MPK-Lodz Spolka z o.o.

MPK-Lodz Co. LTD

information services

  • RSS
  • MPK on facebook

    MPK on facebook

  • YouTube
  • BIP
  • Newsletter
  • polski
  • English
Timetables for:

Back Line N2A


To add a line to favourites click below


To remove a line from favourites click below


Radogoszcz WschódShow on mapShow on map
1. Retkinia Changes
Popiełuszki 2. Pływacka Changes
Kusocińskiego 3. Popiełuszki Changes
Kusocińskiego 4. Armii Krajowej Changes
Armii Krajowej 5. Napierskiego Changes
Wyszyńskiego 6. Armii Krajowej Changes
Wyszyńskiego 7. Retkińska Changes
Wyszyńskiego 8. os. Piaski Changes
Wyszyńskiego 9. Waltera-Janke Changes
Waltera-Janke 10. Wyszyńskiego Changes
Bandurskiego 11. Wróblewskiego Changes
Bandurskiego 12. Wileńska Changes
Bandurskiego 13. Atlas Arena Changes
Bandurskiego 14. Dw. Łódź Kaliska Changes
Kopernika 15. Tobaco Park Changes
Kopernika 16. Łąkowa Changes
Kopernika 17. Żeromskiego Changes
Skłodowskiej Curie 18. Gdańska Changes
Kościuszki 19. Struga Changes
20. Zielona Changes
Zachodnia 21. Legionów Changes
Zachodnia 22. Lutomierska Changes
Zachodnia 23. Limanowskiego Changes
Bałucki Rynek 24. Bałucki Rynek Changes
Łagiewnicka 25. Dolna Changes
Łagiewnicka 26. Kowalska Changes
Łagiewnicka 27. Murarska Changes
Łagiewnicka 28. r. Powstańców 1863r. Changes
Łagiewnicka 29. Litewska Changes
Łagiewnicka 30. Morelowa Changes
Łagiewnicka 31. Sowińskiego Changes
Sikorskiego 32. Dw. Łódź Arturówek Changes
Świtezianki 33. Sikorskiego Changes
Świtezianki 34. Syrenki Changes
35. Radogoszcz Wschód
RetkiniaShow on mapShow on map
1. Radogoszcz Wschód Changes
Świtezianki 2. Syrenki Changes
Świtezianki 3. Sikorskiego Changes
Sikorskiego 4. Dw. Łódź Arturówek Changes
Łagiewnicka 5. Sowińskiego Changes
Łagiewnicka 6. Morelowa Changes
Łagiewnicka 7. Litewska Changes
Łagiewnicka 8. r. Powstańców 1863r. Changes
Łagiewnicka 9. Murarska Changes
Łagiewnicka 10. Kowalska Changes
Łagiewnicka 11. Dolna Changes
Bałucki Rynek 12. Bałucki Rynek Changes
Zachodnia 13. Limanowskiego Changes
Zachodnia 14. Lutomierska Changes
Zachodnia 15. Manufaktura Changes
Zachodnia 16. Legionów Changes
Kościuszki 17. Zielona Changes
Kościuszki 18. Struga Changes
Struga 19. Gdańska Changes
Żeromskiego 20. Kopernika Changes
Kopernika 21. Łąkowa Changes
Kopernika 22. Tobaco Park Changes
Włókniarzy 23. Mickiewicza (Dw. Ł. Kaliska) Changes
Bandurskiego 24. Dw. Łódź Kaliska Changes
Bandurskiego 25. Atlas Arena Changes
Bandurskiego 26. Wileńska Changes
Bandurskiego 27. Wróblewskiego Changes
Wyszyńskiego 28. Waltera-Janke Changes
Wyszyńskiego 29. os. Piaski Changes
Wyszyńskiego 30. Retkińska Changes
Wyszyńskiego 31. Armii Krajowej Changes
Armii Krajowej 32. Napierskiego Changes
Kusocińskiego 33. Armii Krajowej Changes
Kusocińskiego 34. Popiełuszki Changes
35. Retkinia

All content published on this site are protected by copyright. Copying and publishing without permission of MPK-Łódź Spółka z o.o. is prohibited.